Category: Project Management Professional (PMP)®

PMP® Exam Simulator Reviews by Actual Customers

Customer Reviews for The PMP® Exam Simulator

Rated                (4.7/5.0) by 151 clients

This Simulator Rocks


Nestle

Got my PMP Certification on June 30, it was really great the support received from the PM exam simulator. The insight and ways to explain the right and wrong answers really make a difference, with no doubt this is the best one I tried during my preparation, spent 2 months with the simulator and the feedback and analysis helped me to reach the appropiate levels on each area

Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic, Nestle
Rating:               

Great PMP Exam Simulator


Prince Retail

The exam simulator helped me think the PMI way. The answers were also well explained with refences provided for additional reading.

Cebu, Philippines, Prince Retail
Rating:               

Exam Simulator Builds Confidence!


Anthem, Inc.

I compared several online Exam Prep software before selecting PM Exam Simulator. I’m so thankful I did because this software is the real deal. Everything is set up exactly as if you’re taking the actual exam. Features like tracking your exam scores, seeing your stats on correct/incorrect answers broken down by Process Group & Knowledge Areas, and ability to review your incorrect answers so you can learn from your mistakes/weak areas. All in this exam simulator software helped build my confidence going into the real exam. I passed with 4 Above Target & 1 On Target!! #HighFive

Virginia Beach, United States, Anthem, Inc.
Rating:               

Superb 'must have' for any PMP aspirant


InApp

I was PMP certified on July 31 2017 after year long preparation. It was really a hurdle for me as I was working on a tough project and got very little time for PMP preparation. So my first real challenge was to get the right material to prepare for the battle. It was not easy to sort out from a huge list that I got from friends, current PMP holders, trainers , internet etc. I had to spend hours in internet to short list the required materials for me to pass the exam. I referred the following books - PMBOK guide 5th edition,  PMP exam prep by Rita Mulcahy & Head first PMP.  After going through all these books couple of times  & passing the exam tests on these books, I thought I am ready and was eager to write the exam. But wait, I thought I need to have an online simulation exam before going into the final exam which was like 2 weeks after. So I got some test from internet ( for free) and I tried it. Well to be frank, I wrote 3 such exams and I failed for 2. That was a turning point as I was sure this was not enough to pass this exam. I know the concepts and theory but to crack this exam I need to understand the exam pattern and format and tricks !! So the search of such materials ends with me buying PMP exam simulator tests !! I still cant express myself how it helped in my exams. All tests were very good and tough. I just had 1 week for the exam and next 5 day I took one exam each at exactly the same time ( 12:30 PM slot) and I could see not only my percentage go up from 75% to higher but also my confidence. I wrote the exam very confidently and I passed it with ease. I tell you if dint opt for the simulation tests I would have succumbed to the exam pressure as I wouldn't be familiar with the formats and patterns. To anyone who want to write this exam confidently I would suggest you to have a look into this material but only after you are thorough with concepts and TT's.  

Trivandrum, India, InApp
Rating:               

PM Exam Simulator


I took the PM Exam simulator, it helped me pass the exam with so much ease. The scenario based questions covers all the aspects that one can expect in PMP exam. I studied the PMBOK and was looking for an exam simulator to boost my confidence. I would recommend PM Exam simulator to all my friends who is attempting PMP.

San Jose, United States
Rating:               

Great Study Tool


The PM ExamSimulator is great tool to use when studying for the PMP. Questions are well thought out and similar (if somewhat longer) to what you will find on the exam. Each question contains the reasoning behind the right and wrong choices as well as a direct reference into exact page numbers in the PMBOK. It also provides a nice break down of your scores by both process group and knowledge area.   It has options for taking the long 4 hour 200 question tests to help you get in the right mind for the exam and also lets you take shorter (learning) quizzes with options to target questions toward specific knowledge areas, missed questions, or process groups.

I was very happy the PM ExamSimulator as my study choice - it helped me pass the PMP.  I recommend it for anyone who is serious about taking the PMP and looking for a solid Exam Simulator.

Rating:               

Crucial to pass the exam


Parsons

The exam simulator has been  extremely important to pass the exam. The questions are very similar to the real exam and gives you confidence to tackle the exam. I don't think I would have passed if I wasn't trained with the simulator. I strongly recommend to all PMP candidates.

Toronto, Canada, Parsons
Rating:               

Tricky


I finished the exam in 1 hour 50 minutes and reviewed the questions and answers for almost an hour. After 2 hours and 50 minutes, I clicked on "End the exam". I had 1 hour and ten minutes left. I got "Above Target" in all areas. I think the Exam is tricky and the review made me change some answers. The PM Simulator was helpful. You don't get exactly the same questions but some are similar. It gives you a good feel. I did at least 4000 sample questions but never took a 200 questions test.

Berlin, Germany
Rating:               

Most Realistic Exam Simulator!


I took my Project Management course (in order to get the classroom credit hours) through James Madison University. I really loved their program, and the value was really competitive. The only downside was that they partner with Velociteach, which has a great program in itself relating to the PMP Certification Exam, but the practice tests are too basic. I took my exam after studying for 5 months, I was getting 80%'s consistently, and sometimes higher. I didn't do terrible on my first exam, however, I failed, and it was super stressful and I felt completely caught off guard with the way the questions were written. Essentially, the Velociteach has a smaller pool of questions, and they seem to be just too easy or leading to the answer. The real exam is a truly tough, and not forgiving test of knowledge. You will have 4 correct answers at times (correct in life that is), but only 1 fits the question best. That's simply how the real exam is. 

I found PM Exam Simulator, paid for 3 months of service, and scheduled my second attempt exam for 30 days out. I re-read PMBOK the first week, and took 1 full length practice test (200 questions). From then on, the ultimate game plan was to take 2 full length practice tests/week until exam time. Monday nights, I had a practice, and tuesday and wednesday I would review the questions. Thursday was another practice, and Fridy/Sat were review of the questions (and not just the ones I missed!, all questiosn). Sunday's were offf. 

I'm Proud to say that I passed, and took a 10 min break after #100, and had 30 minutes to review at the end of the exam (which is absolutely important to do for marked questions). 

Rating:               

Very Helpful


Jonathan Mann Productions

I did five practice exams and about 20 learning quizzes using the exam stimulator. I found it to be a very helpful tool, with very few glitches. The PMP exam was quite different, but I do believe the exam simulator helped me raise my knowledge level so that I could pass -- and what a relief that was!

White Plains, USA, Jonathan Mann Productions
Rating:               

The PM Exam simulator is Excellent


Greeting to everyone reading this piece. 

I am making this submission for the benefit of those preparing for the PMP Exams.

I used the PM Exam simulator to prepare for the PMP exams. I must say this is an excellent study aid. At the start of my preparations, I had some challenges sailing through the scenario based questions and the ITTOs. But after going through all 9 Exam sessions in the simulator, I felt almost 100% confident to face the exam. And indeed, I enjoyed the exams. Needless to mention that I passed with an overall "Above Target" The authors of this simulator have done an awesome job. This is what I see in the PM Exam simulator. Do not expect to see the questions repeated in the PMP exams. If one were to see same questions in the exams, then the PMP exams would not be called an exam in the real sense of the word. However, the PM exam simulator would deepen and sharpen your understanding of project management procedures such that regardless of the situation, be it in an exam or professional practice, you will know exactly how to tackle the situation. I would encourage everyone preparing for the PMP exams to get the PM exam simulator because it would first help you pass the exams, and secondly broaden your understanding of project management principles for real time professional practice. It is worth the money.

I had mentioned this in one forum, and I think I should mention it here again. With a combination of a) the PMBok Guide b) The PMP Prepcast by Cornelius Fichtner and c) The PM Exam simulator, you are sure to pass the PMP exams. I don't know of a better way to put it. No body can guarantee whether you will pass the exams or not. However, with this combination, the probability of you passing is very close to 1. How close this probability gets to 1 would depend on how much time you devote to your studies and your own personal commitment to pass the exams.

Wish you all success in the PMP exams, and be better project managers in the future with the PM Exam simulator.

Calgary, Canada
Rating:               

One of the best tools to Learn and pass PMP


Hello everyone,

I passed my exam last week and I would highly recommend the PM PrepCast to all aspirants.

All my respect and hand folded thanks to the entire PrepCast team and Cornelius to develop such a wonderful tool which prepared me so well for real exam that even with the stress for 4 hours, I was able to make it with “Above-Target”. Today I feel proud to add PMP with my initials and entire credit goes to the PM PrepCast.

Thank you once again to the PrepCast team.

Dubai
Rating:               

Cleared my PMP - 5th Edition


Hi 

I cleared my PMP on Feb. 28, 2018. I did my PrepCast exams and I completed almost 7 exams with scores:

9/10 90.0%
7/10 70.0%
144/200 72.0%
145/200 72.5%
160/200 80.0%
155/200 77.5%
8/10 80.0%
141/200 70.5%
133/200 66.5%
131/200 65.5%

Of course the real exam was much tougher than PM Simulator exams. Definitely this simulator helps you prepare for the real exam. Sitting for 4 hours is a real challenge and this exam really helps you achieve this. 

Rating:               

It helps


I passed first attempt the PMP exam. I did all the exams in the simulator starting with 72% and finalizing with average score of  80%. The simulator helped me to review and test what I knew or did not, also it helped me to sit and hold four hours of answering question which is crucial. The explanations of the answers in the simulator are complete, accurate and extensive which is awesome. I sensed that the real exam was harder with complicated questions, all were situational ones, none of them about ITTO memorization but application to real world situations, but is true that if I had not worked with the simulator I would have fail for sure.

Rating:               

I passed the PMP exam on 2/16/18!!


Thank GOD! My PMP journey began in November 2015 when I streamed a 6 week course and acquired my 35 contact hours. I did not feel anywhere prepared to sit for the exam after the course concluded. I decided to self-study but I was inconsistent with that process over the following two years until late November 2017 when I decided to submit my application to PMI. The application process went smoothly and I scheduled my exam for February. I created a schedule with milestones and ensured that I followed the plan. To begin, I used Andy Crowe's Prep book (read it and took notes from cover to cover), the PMBOK (read it and took notes from cover to cover to fill in any gaps in my knowledge). Last but not least, I was ready to take practice exams. I quickly found out that there were numerous exam resources out there but the quality of their content varies. After extensive research, I determined that the PM simulator fulfilled all the requirements of what I was looking for in practice exams. I purchased the program and I can honestly say that it was well worth EVERY penny! The PM simulator helped me to integrate all the knowledge I had acquired from the prep book and PMBOK and it challenged me to apply that knowledge in situational questions. To be very sincere, there were at least three moments during the real PMP exam that I told myself, "You're going to pass" because it felt so familiar. The PM simulator boosted my confidence before and during the exam and I felt very prepared. In my opinion, there were minimal surprises on the real exam because the PM simulator was highly reflective of the actual PMP exam (at least for my exam). A huge thank you to Cornelius Fichtner and his team for a job well done in creating such an amazing product!!

** My mock exam scores were: Exam 1: 72%, Exam 2: 83% Exam 3: 80% Exam 4: 85% Exam 5: 85% Exam 6: 82.5% Exam 7: 83% Exam 9 (ITTO): 93.5%... I did not take Exam 8.

**My PMP exam results were: Initiating: AT, Planning: BT, Executing: AT, Monitoring and Controlling: AT, Closing: T

Somerset, United States
Rating:               

Passed my PMP yesterday from First Attempt


1984

Hi All, First of all I want to thank Cornelius and his team for creating such as an amazing simulator. Also I would like thank Dan Ryan the PMP tutor who helped prepare me well for the exam which I took yesterday. Prior to purchasing the simulator, I took alot of mock exams and the first 2 I tackled were Oliver Lehmann' 75 and 175 questions which I ended scoring on first try on both exams 86% without looking for the answers. By doing that it gave me confidence to purchase the simulatir which I was skeptic about. The truth it was worth every penny as it prepared me so well for my exam yesterday. I walked in the Prometric Center went through the security process, followed the proctor, settled on my assigned computer, and decided to skip the tutorial and go for the exam. As soon as I started, I started laughing as I felt I was at home taking the simulator exams vs. the actual exam. With that being said, my exam was very difficult and at one point I wanted to get up and leave but the great news I completed the exam in 2.5 hours which had alot of ITTO questions (thank God I took the last ITTO exam the night before my exam, although my actual exam were senario based), hit submit, took the longest 30 sec survey of my life and the results appeard stating Congrats I passed. I felt my heart sank to my stomach and nerves of excitement kicked in. With that said, I am an advocate of this simulator as well as Dan Ryan the PMP tutor. Before I conclude this, I also want to thank God, my parents, husband and friends for believing in me as this past 6 months have been a rough patch for me such as losing my job and getting ready to take the PMP exam. The great news, I was given an offer for a new job which starts next Monday and Passed the Exam the Monday prior to starting my new role....Thank God for everything and once again, I thank Cornelius and the team and Dan Ryan the PMP tutor.

WIND GAP, United States, 1984
Rating:               

Prepcast helped so much!!!


I failed my first attempt at my PMP. I came home and purchased the simulator and took 4 tests over 2.5 weeks to study for my second round. This helped soo much . The questions prep you for exactly how the test makes you think. I ended up passing on my second attempt with 3 above averages!! 

Fairview , United States
Rating:               

Good System


The PMP Exam Simulator was good preparation for the actual exam. I particularly liked the quizzes, which allowed me to practice exam questions using however much time I had available.

Roanoke, United States
Rating:               

Tough questions that prepared me well


I found the questions on the PM Exam Simulator very challenging and it prepared me well for the PMP exam (5th edition). I had little difficulty in completing the actual exam and passed with above target in most areas. This was definitely worth the money and I will be using their product again when I get ready to study for PMI-ACP exam. 

Beaverton, United States
Rating:               

Great Tool


Well worth the investment ! If you only have a little to invest make this your first. Guides you every step of the way when you miss a question. Question are just like the exam. Thank you for pushing me to a PMP status. 

Rating:               

Best exam prep!


Merck

 I have used a number of exam prep tools. Face to face training, phone apps, web based 24 hour video training, RM book ...none made me ready to take this exam. When I found the PM Exam Prep simulator I was finally able to dig in and get the job done. The exams explain the answers, why one worke when others do not. I passed the exam in the above expectations...which I was not expecting! Thanks for the great exam questions!

Chester, USA, Merck
Rating:               

Right tool to get the Test Passed


I took the PMP exam on March 2, 2018. It was for Version 5. I had a deadline of March 26th to pass the exam, or to start over and test for version 6. I do not feel I would have passed the exam on the first try without the testing I was able to do with the Exam Simulator. I was able to do numerous small exams to help study, and also took the 4 hour practice exams to get me ready for the final test. 

I highly recommend that you review the answers given. Both the ones you answered correctly, and those that you did not. There were questions where I was not 100% sure of my answer, and after reading the answers I could see how to determine what they should be. Many questions have situational environments described. Seeing the thought process on how to read and then determine the answers was extremely helpful. 

The only way to train yourself for a 4 hour test is to take several. Then to be able to filter the results was a pleasant bonus. I would highly recommend this product.

Lantana, United States
Rating:               

BIU


At this point it is hard to say if the simulator is useful or not since I haven't taken the real test yet. If at the test I found that the questions were similar, I would say that it was useful, if they were completely off then I would give a different rating.

Toronto, Canada
Rating:               

Scored Above Target in 1st Attempt!


I am so grateful for the PM Exam Simulator!!! The level of difficulty really prepared me and the user interface is very similar to the actual exam.  After reading Head First PMP, I decided it was time to take some mock exams.  I scored 81% on the first Exam Simulator; I took 2 more and scored 82% and 84% respectively.  I also took the ITTO test and quizzes.  I used the quizzes to focus on areas of improvement after taking the Exam Simulator.  For instance, I noticed I was scoring Target on some of the domains, so I selected those same domains for the quizzes.  On the actual exam, which was my first attempt,  I scored Above Target on 4 domains and Target on 1 domain.  THANK YOU, CORNELIUS!!!   

USA
Rating:               

PM Exam Simulator was a success!!!!


Thank you and your team for your efforts with the PM Exam Simulator product.  Your product was included in my plan to pass the PMP.  I was able to pass the PMP test at the end of January, 2018. Please keep this product evolving with the changes that PMI will bring in the future.

I transition my use of this product to a supporter role and will recommend to others to use this product.

Atlanta, USA
Rating:               

Succeeded with 5 AT


Infanion

The exam simulator has been so helpful in testing my knowledge and also in giving me the simulated exam experience. The actual questions on the exam on some of the topics were of similar difficulty and some were easier. A lot depends on the preparation before. Evaluating myself after each test with the explanations helped a lot.

Bangalore, India, Infanion
Rating:               

Passed PMP Exam on 1st Try


PMP Exam Simulator was an excellent way for me to check my knowledge, understand gap, and feel more confidence in my preparation for the exam.  Thanks so much for making this simulator available and I have passed my exam on the first try!

Somerville, US
Rating:               

Feedback on Simulator


This is amazing simulator and really helps to test the knowledge how much someone has understood about various processes of PMP. While user can select a particular process to test the knowledge. However it would be more helpful if the simulator would allow to select one or more processes to test the knowledge. Suppose a user is ready to test the knowledge of Integration and Scope management together, so simulator should allow the user to select both the processes. 

Rating:               

Earned PMP!


Meritocracy

Today, I earned my PMP Exam with Above Target Result and indeed PM Exam Simulation help me a lot to understand the PMP Exam more efficiently. I have used many mock exams but find PM Exam Simulation most closest to the real PMP Exam.

My next target would be PMI-ACP

Thanks Cornelius for yours help and support. 

Karachi, Pakistan, Meritocracy
Rating:               

Testimonial


I found the questions presented to be both challenging and very helpful in preparation for the exam. The questions the simulator gives you are pretty similar to what you would expect in the exam, and the tool did an excellent job of simulating the whole exam process, sitting for the exam for four hours and be 100% focused on task at hand.

Also I would like to thank the PM PrepCast team for guiding me in the process to be a PMP. Your quick responses for all my issues were timely and very cooperative. I manage to get above target for all areas thanks to you guys. Keep up your good work :)

Colombo, Sri Lanka
Rating:               

Best Testing Software


This is the most realistic testing software I found. It will prepare you for the test. I used another software before purchasing this one, and it did not compare in regards to the level of questions you get with the PM Exam Simulator. Thank you for all your work in developing this tool, it is an asset to anyone who wants to prepare adequately for the PMP.  

Vancouver, Canada
Rating:               

Good set of PMP simulator tests...


I purchased the "simulation" exam set ( 9 tests) . I really like all the questions they have in the set so far ( tried 2 tests so far). lots of situational questions. Also the critical Path questions are very different then some other ones I have seen around.

As part of the set, there is an option of using "timed" or "learning" quizes which is very helpful if you don't have time for 200 questions they have in each exam set.

There are explanation for each answer and it is very detailed to help you understand the reason behind each question/answer.
I think this is one of the best set of tests so far I have came across. I highly recommend it.

Rating:               

Great Tool!


The Exam Simulator helped me not only pass the PMP exam. It helped help score above target in all domains.  

Hillsborough, NJ, USA
Rating:               

Passed PMP Exam on 1st try


City of Toronto

I took a PMP exam in December 8, 2017. I achieved "Above Target" on all five domains. On first try.

Yes, it had required hard work, consistent efforts in studying and lots of practices. Really thanks to the PM Exam Simulator. It was the main program that I used in addition to other free on-line mock test questions.

Toronto, Canada, City of Toronto
Rating:               

Happy Customer


I thoroughly appreciated the PM Exam Simulator, I had gotten the simulator 2 weeks before I was due to sit the exam and was determined to use it to fill in any gaps I may have in my knowledge. It turned out to be more valuable than I had anticipated with not just helping with gaps in my knowledge but preparing me for the intense 4 hours of mental conditioning that I would need to really get through the exam. As a result I was well prepared and was able to keep my composure. I must also mention that it was well worth it for the price. I had seen other simulators that had been way out of my budget and I wondered if the quality of this one would be just as good for the price. I have no regrets and am proud to report that I am now a PMP.

The simulator was no joke, it had me banging my head against the wall a few times but it was able to also generate results that showed my consistent progress and weak area's, so I was able to strategically study. It should be used with other methods of learning and is a very good example of the actually exam. I will be recommending your product.

Thank you PM Exam Simulator, you came through with great quality in time and on budget. I am a happy customer.

Kingston, Jamaica
Rating:               

The best purchase


CBRE

I have to admit I wouldn’t have pass the exam without this simulator, although the simulator is very accurate against the real exam, there is some difference which I can’t exactly point out, the best I can describe it is by saying that the simulator has more coherent better phrased questions, the real exam has this feeling of abstractness to many of its questions and some of them are not very well phrased. Also while doing this simulator in my house I had a very comfortable experience while in the Prometric facility they had a very bright light in above me, a very outdated software for taking the exam, and the noise of other exam takers specially if they are typing is very distracting unless you were noise reduction headphones they provide but they are also distracting in a different way.

In conclusion just be prepared for an entirely different experience for the real thing but if you ace all the tests of this simulator also be prepared to become a PMP!

Mexico City, Mexico, CBRE
Rating:               

The Best


A million thanks to pm-exam-simulator, if it was not this site I couldn't have achieved an all above target results.

Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain
Rating:               

Extremely valuable tool for PMP exam


14 West

The PM Exam Simulator was an incredibly effective way to help me prepare for the PMP exam.  I highly recommend that anyone preparing for the exam use this extraordinary tool.  I found it very helpful to do a few 4 hour timed exams, to replicate the actual exam.  This is a tough exam, you may feel mentally and physically challenged during this test; the Simulator is a great way to enter the test environment well-prepared.  Also, this is a great tool to use for additional studying; I would review the questions that I had trouble with (you can mark them too...even if I chose the correct answer, if I didn't feel strong on that topic, I would go back to the PMBOK or Rita's to study up on that area).  Any incorrect responses are clearly marked and the substantive reasoning why helped solidify my PM knowledge.

I was a little nervous walking into the test site on 12/13/2017, but once the exam tutorial started, I became comfortable with the test format since it is VERY similar to the simulator, I regained my confidence, and BAM! I proudly strode out of the test center as a PMP.

Baltimore, USA, 14 West
Rating:               

Didn‘t like it


Spirit

Questions were quite different compared to the exam...

Jona, Switzerland, Spirit
Rating:               

Perfect tool to feel the real thing


BPC

The simulator has several major advantages:

1) It gives the actual feeling of the real PMP exam including basic features such as marking questions for further review and crossing out answers that you believe are incorrect;
2) It allows building quizzes with the questions you've answered incorrectly to focus on gaps in your knowledge;
3) It tracks your "first attempt" score that is your primary KPI during preparation;
4) The simulator has close to 1800 questions, more than enough

Moscow, Russian Federation, BPC
Rating:               

Best Simulator Exams


Hi, I cleared my PMP on first attempt last week. Many thanks for the 10 Exam Simulator. It helped me a lot. I didn't find the difference between the PrepCast Simulator and the real PMP exam. I felt happy that I bought the simulator. Thanks for that. 

Rating:               

A must-have for practicing for your real exam


I used the PM Exam Simulator to practice for my "real exam," and was very happy with the result. I passed my real exam with "above target" overall on my first try. The Exam Simulator is great for testing to see if you're ready to tackle the 4-hour real exam. However, I found it most useful in being able to select smaller banks of questions related to a specific process group or knowledge area. The in-depth explanations for the answers also made for a great way to fill in my knowledge gaps. Highly recommended.

Kirkland, Canada
Rating:               

PMP Exam


A big thanks to Cornelius and his people from PM Exam Simulator, I finally PASSED my PMP exam on Dec 19, on my second try, That was a tremendous relief....I can definitely assure that the reason I passed was mainly because of using the combination of your exam simulator & the flash cards, since on my first try I didn't use neither of them, so apparently I wasn't studying properly. The ability to see the results on the prep exam by knowledge area and process and the detailed explanation for each questions is a key success to perform well on the REAL exam.

My study time took me 2 months and was as follow:
Reading Rita's book one chapter each day and the PMBOK guide the week after, plus reviewing the flash cards for an hour every day and the PMBOK glossary on another. Apart I took one exam each week on every Tuesday, doing 6 in total.

Got; 76, 82, 81, 82, 81, 78 and booked the REAL one as the seventh "prep exam" for the next Tuesday. The real exam was difficult, but since I had the experience from answering so many of the simulator questions and knowing well all the glossary, it went easier for me this time.

Got 3AT and 2T and overall Above Target!

I definitely recommend the PM Exam Simulator + Flashcards

Haifa District, Israel
Rating:               

Exam Simulator


The PM Exam Simulator is excellent and I would recommend anyone pursuing the CAPM/PMP Exam to purchase this software.

Rating:               

First try pass


I passed my exam on 10th December 2017 (first attempt). I’ve found this simulator very helpful to pass the exam from the first time. Thanks a lot to PM Exam Simulator team. 

Riyadh , Saudi Arabia
Rating:               

A must have PMP Simulator to pass PMP exam


I passed my PMP exam with 2.5 months of studies (PMBOK, Rita Mulachy) and taking all the tests from PM Exam Simulator. I have given many exams in my career but nothing to this extent of sitting for 4 hours but practicing taking exams on this exam simulator made it very easy taking an actual exams. I averaged around 68% to 75% in all the practice exams but I passed with flying colors in exam.

Question patterns: 25% to 30% questions in the Exam Simulator were lengthy and I was expecting the same in the real exam but to my surprise I barely got a question or 2 where were lengthy.

All I can say in a nutshell, this is a MUST exam simulator to pass PMP exam.

Rating:               

PMP


Copo Textil Portugal SA

Last Friday 15-Dec I passed the PMP exam.

I can only say the exam simulator was one of the most valuable study resources I have used and a great contributor for my achievement.

I have completed and learnt from the free exams followed by the premium version.

Strongly advise to everybody preparing for this exam to use this simulator tool.

The environment/functionality is very similar to real exam, where you can get prepared in advance.

Porto, Portugal, Copo Textil Portugal SA
Rating:               

PMP


PTCL

I found this Exam Simulator pretty helpful. Though it was the only source I used apart from reading PMBOK Guide, it was extremely helpful in developing my confidence, enhancing my knowledge and overcoming my weaknesses. Carry on with this good work. Very good source for PMP aspirants to take optimal mock exams.

Lahore, Pakistan, PTCL
Rating:               

I am loving every bit of PMP Exam Simulator


Freelance Udemy Instructor

I am currently studying for my PMP EXAM which is scheduled on 19Feb2018, and PMP EXAM Simulator gives me the confidence to appear for the exam without any doubt, I am really in love with the awesome material.

Bengaluru, India, Freelance Udemy Instructor
Rating:               

Excellent


Excellent tool. Extremely good ratio quality/cost. Far more efficient than traditional questions/answers commercial books.

Rating:               

OSP INTERNATIONAL LLC
OSP INTERNATIONAL LLC
Training for Project Management Professional (PMP)®, PMI Agile Certified Practitioner (PMI-ACP)®, and Certified Associate in Project Management (CAPM)®