Category: Project Management Professional (PMP)®

PMP® Exam Simulator Reviews by Actual Customers

Customer Reviews for The PMP® Exam Simulator

Rated                (4.8/5.0) by 60 clients

PMP Exam Simulator Review


Hello, 

I purchased the entire exam simulator package (9 exams) in May of 2017 and found it extremely beneficial to my preparation for the exam. I took five of the 4hr simulations and scored, 72.5, 78.5, 72, 75 and 75.  I was concerned that this was not high enough to pass the exam on the first try. I was wrong and passed on the first attempt with 4 MP's and 1 P. 

I found this link that where Cornelius Fichtner explains mock score ranges and your chances of passing the actual PMP exam. I found that his exams were tougher than the actual PMP, which help prepare me a lot!  http://http//bit.ly/2qLqOsF

I highly recommend these simulation exams. You need to practice sitting for 4hrs and reading very long questions.  It's part of the training and studying process for the actual PMP.  Good luck!

Rating:               

Very helpful


I passed the PMP exam last week. As part of the preparation I had took six mocks from the ExamSimulator. The questions here were more difficult and more tricky than the real exam, but they really did help me to dig out my weaknesses and also help me to link up individual chapters of the textbook into a coherent structure.

Rating:               

Very Helpful


HonorHealth

I would definitely recommend the PMP Exam Simulator. I also used the PM Prepcast which was a great study tool. Both were very beneficial and helped me pass the test. Thanks!

Scottsdale, AZ, USA, HonorHealth
Rating:               

Very useful


I found all of the sample tests, even the scary ITTO specific test, to be very valuable in my preparation to take the certification exam. The example tests are essential to prepare you for the number of questions, the time allocated, and how to pace yourself. They also expose areas where you are weak and need to do more study. I would recommend that anyone preparing for the exam subscribe to these sample tests as a part of their preparation.

Highlands Ranch, United States
Rating:               

Wonderful experience


Haldor Topsøe

I had a coincidence while getting an opportunity to go through Mr. Fichtner's free presentations online. Though it was too late to go for full course as I was well ahead on my preparation, but these online simulators really helped. Had I got an information about these a few weeks back..I could had saved on lot of my efforts. Thanks!

New Delhi, India, Haldor Topsøe
Rating:               

Close to the actual - extremely useful


Buckman

I recently took and passed my PMP exam. I had studied a lot and taken many free example exam questions. My concern with those questions was the inconsistency. Some questions had obvious errors, both grammatically and with actual content. Then I tried the PM Exam Simulator as part of my PM Prep Cast study. The questions were well written and covered a variety of difficulty levels. My favorite part was the useful explanations of the answers (both correct and incorrect). Some sample questions I saw elsewhere took the approach of "here is the correct answer, go figure out why" but the PM Exam Simulator took the additional step of showing why or why not along with the response. I was still nervous walking into the testing center that the real exam would be completely different. I was pleasantly surprised to see that the questions in the PM Exam Simulator seemed to properly represent what I saw in the actual exam. I personally believe working through 7 exams in the PM Exam Simulator allowed me to pass the PMP without difficulty.

Memphis, United States, Buckman
Rating:               

A good PMP exam preparation tool - pm-exam-simulator by OSP International LLC.


Beumer Group

I have used this pm-exam-simulator to prepare for the PMP exam and found it very useful in terms of exam question familiarity, exam scope, exam time management practice and also the explanation for each answer.

Before taking the actual exam, I would strongly recommend candidates to use this tool for preparation.

 

Hong Kong SAR, China, Beumer Group
Rating:               

It Boils Down to One Thing...


... I wouldn't have passed my PMP exam without PM Exam Simulator. Free questions available online only get you so far. The exam questions any prospective PMP candidate will face are extremely difficult, and this was the only place where I could find ones that were every bit as hard, if not more difficult, than those I saw during the test. I earned my PMP with only three weeks of study and I could not have done it without PM Exam Simulator.

Danbury, USA
Rating:               

Excellent material


Adesso Consulting

I went to a bootcamp and received their material and studied at least a few house a day for 4 months.  The last month I studied upwards of 4-6 hrs./day.  I used their sample questions and then had them all memorized.  I then purchased the PM Exam Simulator questions and found them to be excellent.  I like the fact that you can pick the process area or all process areas.  I would highly recommend the Exam Simulator.  And yes, I passed the first time I took the test.

Atlanta, United States, Adesso Consulting
Rating:               

PMP Mission accomplished


Tech Mahindra

First of all thanks to Cornlious by extending my SIM access 1 Month after expiration. Finally i pass my PMP exam with 3 P and 2 MP  Levels. Simulator was a good start for me to evaluate myself  if I am ready or not. I suggest go for it. I also bought :

 SIM 
 PMP_Exam_Prep_Essentials_Study_Guide
 Short_Guide_to_The_PMBOK_Guide

I Suggest to read the PMBOK + any additional study Guide for detail concept understanding (I used RMC + Aileen) before proceeding with Simulator and read each and every answer clarification (both wrong and correct).

Seattle, USA, Tech Mahindra
Rating:               

Great experience! Great support!


It is THE BEST possible PMP exam preparation tool! If you value your time and money - it is best option. Thank you!

Calgary, Canada
Rating:               

PMP


It was great experience to prepare for PMP exam, I would say it's was very relistic to the actual exam, and thankfully I have passed my PMP exam. Thank you very much

Milton Keynes , UK
Rating:               

Feedback


Hi I really liked the Software and Presentation.  Question Language is good..  

I want to give my honest feedback that your question bank is not having many questions on " What to do next"  Or "What is Best next step "  for Project Manager kind of questions.

I attempted exam on 27th March . I got all the questions in my exam which says " what is next step"   with 4 options.  I got confused  and exam was not in my control.   May be i could have prepared more. 

If you include questions like " What is best next things to do" kind of questions in your database.


Thanks 
Manish Abhyankar

Faridabad, India
Rating:               

PMP - A Journey


ALCLAD Fabrication Pvt Ltd

Hi!! This is Diptiman. I would highly recommend PM Prepcast as a preparatory tool to clear PMP. I started using it almost 2 months ago. Diligently solved all the full tests and minutely followed the explanations wherever I went wrong. ITTO practice test was very handy. I cleared my PMP last week, Big thanks to the PM Prepcast team for your effort. However, I feel the real exam questions are bit tough with more complex situations. I suggest you could think of realigning questions. Also, what I noticed in real exam, the choices are very close to each other. Few EVM questions appeared on screen that I never came across in any of my practice tests. I believe you will make appropriate changes to the question bank. Otherwise, I am very much satisfied with it. All the best!

Kolkata, India, ALCLAD Fabrication Pvt Ltd
Rating:               

PMP


It was worth spending time on practicing questions from simulator rather than studying only the PMBOK. These exams and formulae, ITTO's are well organized for easy remembering and learning, especially the time management. At last, I passed my exam yesterday. So happy and thanks for the PM simulator.

Chennai , India
Rating:               

AWESOME ! I passed my PMP


The questions are  standard , the difficulty level is a bit higher than what you would expect to see in the real PMP exam ,but this is a good thing since it will definitely help out when taking the real exam. The answers also provide an in-depth understanding of the concepts questioned .

The key to passing the PMP is practice practice practice ! this solution provides just that and so much more .

Rating:               

PM Exam Simulator


What a great material to prepare for the pmp exam. The various questions simulates different ways by which to approach real pmp exam. Now a certified PMP.

Maitama, Nigeria
Rating:               

Review of PMP exam-prep


STMicroelectronics (previous job)

It was worthwhile to do your exams as preparation for PMP.  I did all of them and repeated a couple where my score was low.  The PMP exam was similar yet to a higher level to your exam.  The ITTOs questions were not direct ones but scenario was described and asked to identify process. T&T for next process had to be chosen.

Dallas, Texas, USA, STMicroelectronics (previous job)
Rating:               

Not upto the mark of PMP exam


When I first signed-up for free mocks (3*30), I was quite impressed with the situational questions given in them - expected same kind of situational questions in Paid mocks as well but I got very much disappointed after seeing the quality of questions in paid mocks. More scenario based questions will add more value and it will be very near to actual PMP exam experience.

Hope your team will work to improve the number of scenario based questions in paid mocks.

Chennai, India
Rating:               

Very good product


University of Toronto

I am recommending this product highly. It contains the questions that are really similar to the real PMP exam and even more difficult occasionally. I relied on different product at the beginning of my studies but learned it is not difficult enough. I switched and passed my PMP exam on Dec. 7, 2016. Thank you!

Toronto, Canada, University of Toronto
Rating:               

Greet and quality tools for exam preparation


Without PMP Simulator I cannot be success to become PMP. It's a must to get well prepared and know your weak area (including the answering technique or thinking style not only in knowledge area), even you are well with the knowledge, you can get fail if you don't prepare. Also suggest those who purchased to work on ALL 9 exams to get the most. I 've done 4500 questions while 1800 are from PMP Simulator, I think my outcome could be the same if I just work on PMP Simulator. Thanks.

Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Rating:               

My Review


Masraf Al Rayan

PM Exam Simulator was in fact a great tool in my preparation for PMP Exam. It was the key instrument for my success in the exam. In the last two months I have taken 6 of the 9 PMP Premium exams and numerous Timed & Learning Quizzes from all the knowledge areas  prior to the scheduled PMP exam. I was very thrilled when I received the congratulatory message on my success after the exam.

I'm very happy and thankful to have the PM Exam Simulator for the confidence it provided me in taking up the exam successfully.

Doha , Qatar, Masraf Al Rayan
Rating:               

Perfect Simulator for the PMP Exam!


I must say that this is the best simulator that is available online. It has questions that pick your brain in the right manner testing your knowledge for the PMP concepts. I studied only Rita last year in May 2016 and after that had been delaying my exam date due to other engagements. I finally managed to get a firm date on 16th January 2017 and decided to use the exam simulator for practicing the exam as I had only two weeks left. After attempting almost 40 quizzes I decided to move to the full exams and gave 5 out of  9 completely.

These exams worked like a magic as I used to read the explanations for the incorrect answers which helped me identify the gaps in my knowledge and I cleared my PMP exam in first attempt! :)
 
Thank you Cornelius and Team for such a great effort.
 
Regards
Salman Haider
 

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Rating:               

The safest path to pass on your first time!


Bootmaker Kft

I must say, that subscribing to the PMP Exam Simulator was the best choice in pursue for the safest way to pass PMP on my first attempt.


I only had 1.5 months to prepare for the PMP. I already completed a class room course and I was told to solve approx. 2000 test questions before the exam day. I was not sure which tests to use as I received from my peers who passed or failed the PMP exam the feedback, that likely the questions on the exams are completely different than in the mockup questions. So I was trying to find the most possible adequate questions available on the Internet. I have to confirm, 80% of the type and style of the questions on the exam were very close to the mockup questions. Also I learned tremendous techniques at the explanations how to understand and interpret the question that was the key for passing the PMP. Furthermore I also learned how to divide my time to make sure I fit in the 4 hours timeframe. Thanks for that I managed to finish 35 mins before the end and had also time to go through smoothly some of the more time consuming CPM questions.

For anyone would like to make sure to pass the first time I strongly suggest to subscribe. Best to do 2-3 full 200 sets of questions on each day before the exam. This will keep the learned solutions fresh. This helped me very much.

Telki, Hungary, Bootmaker Kft
Rating:               

Practice Exams a MUST!!!


PMP practice exams are a must prior to sitting for the actual exam. The PM Exam-Simulator not only provided knowledge based questions but also provided the "real feel" exam experience. This helped calm the nerves on exam day.

Kingston, USA
Rating:               

Passed my PMP 02/04/17


Decision to purchase PM Exam Simulator was right. The way it is designed it helped me a lot. e.g. quizzes by chapters and knowledge area. This allowed me practice after going through each chapter and knowledge area in detail and test myself. All questions in the mock up exams 1 -9 are close to real PMI exam. I encourage all candidates to go through all practice exams. These exams will really prep you for the actual test. Big thank you to PM Exam Simulator team and I will definitely recommend to you all and my friends to use PM Exam Simulator for prep.

Brampton, Canada
Rating:               

Go for it


After doing so much research I took this simulator and it's really good one. If you score 70% above first time then you should clear PMP very easily 

Rating:               

Passed my PMP 30/12/2016


ED&F Man

Using the simulator was the best decision I made as part of my study plan. I was lucky enough to do all 1800 questions at least once and sent quite a number of feedbacks. The responses from the feedback sharpened my reasoning the PMI way. The very best of the set questions was the ITTOs bit. That was the icing on the cake as I was able to see a parttern on how ITTO questions were written and this was the same in the exam that would draw an answer instantly. 

Essex, United Kingdom , ED&F Man
Rating:               

PM Exam Simulator


ManTech Intl Corp

I purchased the PM Exam Simulator and I used it frequently while preparing for the PMP exam. The module has 3 modes, a Timed mode, a Learning mode and the Real Exam mode. I mainly used the Learning and Timed modes. Although I passed the PMP exam on my first try, I ran out of time and ended up guessing at the last 7 questions and didn't have time to go back and review any of my answers. If I had to do it all over again I would have focused on taking the practice exams more often using the Real Exam mode. This would have helped me with my timing. If you study hard, use the simulator frequently in all modes and practice answering the questions correctly and quickly, you will be successful.

Lacey, United States, ManTech Intl Corp
Rating:               

Great level of questions


Tecnologico de Costa Rica

I took the PMP exam on January 16th 2016. My coach told me not to schedule the real exam until I got a consistent 80% on prestigious simulators, I took the PM Exam Simulator as part of my preparation to prepare myself mentally and physically to sit for 4 hours... the kind of questions is the same as the real exam and the level of difficulty is higher... so in the exam I felt really confident on the questions.


I ended up getting 75% on PM Exam Simulator, no the 80% I was advised to get, but I think the questions are more difficult, even the ones with calculations.

Cartago, Costa Rica, Tecnologico de Costa Rica
Rating:               

Thank you for helping me pass the first time!


Thank you very much Cornelius for the awesome PMP Exam simulator! I started a bit late in my in depth studying with only about 8 weeks before my exam. It had been a couple years since I took the PM classes. I also watched all the PrepCasts! Between the videos and the simulator I  prepared myself enough to pass the first time!

It was very challenging and probably the worst exam I have written - even throughout my engineering degree nothing was quite as bad - probably due to the "best answer" needed. it was easy to knock out 2 answers but sometimes it was very difficult to determine which of the remaining two was the best answer. The simulator prepared me for this type of question and after a couple thousand practice questions I wasn't as stressed out as I could have been about the exam.

Thank you very much for assisting in my new certification!

Liisa M Bloomfield, P.Eng., PMP

Penticton, Canada
Rating:               

Well balanced


BlueCross BlueShield of Illinois

I would highly recommend your practice tests to any pmp aspirant who is serious about taking and passing the test. I have about 10-15 providers of the same. The fact that i liked and ever wished that any simulation test provider should care about NOT making tests so hard to achieve decent score but they should be designed in such a way that someone should be able to gain confidence test after test, even if you are allowing the student to start at negative, so be it. If the simulations tests are designed difficult and made sound like reaching moon, then the purpose is not MET. PMI made many REPs is because you have to infuse confidence in people or students that they can be certified, Not to prove the point that exam is difficult and you better withdraw from your idea. 


I felt through out my test taking experience that pmprepcast exactly met my expectations. Reasonable at cost, tool or site friendliness and above all when I sent feedback on 3 questions, their response was excellent. What i noticed is the response came from another PMP who thinks exactly like the student. Where do you find PMP sitting on the desk customer or student support. Not to undermine the either customer support function or the PMP but i am emphasizing the fact that the care OSP International took in ensuring the students success above all.


Great tool! and thank you for making my PMP aspiration and achieving journey worthwhile.

Chicago, IL, USA, BlueCross BlueShield of Illinois
Rating:               

PMP Simulator, December 2016


Dentsply Sirona

I utilized the PM Prepcast to obtain the 35 credits in order to qualify for application for the PMP exam, as a result, I went for the PM Exam Simulator to prepare for the PMP exam. I read through the PMBOK two times over the past year, with the second time occurring starting October, 2016. After reading through the PMBOK chapters and taking the end of chapter exams, I realized that the free exams and end of chapter quizzes did not satisfy my low risk tolerance. So, I purchased the PM Exam Simulator. 

Starting in November 2016, I began taking one exam per week. The first four (4) exams I kept my Knowledge Area/Process Input/Output matrix close by, along with the PMBOK guide. I averaged an 80% on these exams, but didn't quite have the confidence required. Exams five (5) - seven (7) I did not use any material during the exam. I averaged an 80% on these exams overall. The range of scores over the seven (7) exams was 78.5 - 82.5. However, at the end of each exam, I didn't quite know what my score would be since many of the answer choices come down to two (2) correct choices. Nonetheless, I was right on the threshold of pass (>80%) and fail (<80%), which is a 'rule of thumb' as the PM Prepcast points out. 

I studies the Inputs/Outputs of the knowledge areas until my eyes could no longer see, since this was one of my weaknesses during the practice exams. 

I took the PMP exam on December 23, 2016. The PMP was much more difficult than the PMP Exam Simulator, nonetheless, I scored proficient in Planning, Executing, and Monitoring and Controlling and moderately proficient in Initiating and Closing. Although it appeared and seemed more difficult, my scores represent similar to what I was scoring on the PM Exam Simulator. I could not have passed the exam without PM Exam Simulator and now have propelled my business to the next level with the PMP Global Certification. 


Tampa, USA, Dentsply Sirona
Rating:               

Very usefull tool to pass the PMP exam


Ontario Power

I honestly believe that I would have failed this exam if it was not for the PM Exam  Simulator. I passed it on my first attempt because I new what to expect from the 1800 simulation questions I did. The actual exam was easier then the questions on the simulator, and I think I was over prepared but no regrets.

The Simulator  is a must have tool for the PMP exam.

Oakville, Canada, Ontario Power
Rating:               

Great product - Passed first try


Excellent product. I used the quizzes throughout the studying process and customized them by knowledge area. Then when I got towards the end of my studying, I took several full length exams. The exams were excellent preparation for the exam and the questions were very similar to those on the real exam. The layout of the exam was also very similar which made it easier to acclimate to the real test. Thanks for an excellent product

Brooklyn, United States
Rating:               

Simulator review


Using the PMP Exam Simulator, I was able to pass the exam on my first attempt. I strongly recommend it to anyone preparing for the test.

San Fernando, Trinidad and Tobago
Rating:               

Awesome


Citi

I bought all 8 simulators. The content is very aligned to the real exam and covers the content exhaustively. Most importantly, it gave me the much needed confidence to sit for the exam.

Singapore , Citi
Rating:               

LC


Amdocs

PM Exam Simulator was really beneficial for me. As it helped me create the same Exam Environment at home. Difficulty level of questions are same as PMP Exam so its really useful. I started giving these practice exams once I finished course from Rita Mulcahy. Every time I gave Premium Exam from PM Exam Simulator I found my weak area in PMP I had to work on. I worked on that and gave next Exam Practice test. Once I reached 80 Percent mark I decided to give the main Exam. Exam Simulator really gave me confidence before attempting for the main Exam.  I would recommend to everyone who is preparing for PMP Exam.

Limassol, Cyprus, Amdocs
Rating:               

PMP exam simulator


WEBIS Inc.

I would like to thank you all for creAting such an amazing tool. I spent 2 weeks to go through the simulator and passed the real exam on the first try. The only suggestion will be to use less input/output questions but more real life situation
Wish you all the best!

MONTREAL, Canada, WEBIS Inc.
Rating:               

Thanks PM PrepCast and PM exam Simulator


BFG International

Hi,
I would like to thanks to OSP International LLC for their great products which helped me to pass the PMP in the first attempt. I am recommending these online courses to my friends to achieve their PMP targets. Moreover, it is not just passing PMP, I am very confident in the depth I could reach through the contents and learned implementable management methods.

Manama, Bahrain, BFG International
Rating:               

Mr.


Dear Sir / Madam,
I would like to mention PM Exam Simulator is one of the best materials for practicing PMP exam. The questions were similar (but not the same) to real exam questions. These exam simulator as well as prepcast which was prepared by Mr. Cornelius Fichtner and his team were my main material and I could passed PMP exam in the first attempt.
Best Regards,
Javad Raissi

Rating:               

Excellent! Helped me pass!


ABB

I purchased the PM Exam Simulator after a few unsuccessful trials with free simulators across the web. I used the simulator daily, doing around 120 questions a day for a month. I also did three full-length timed practice exams.
After studying, I passed the PMP test.

I would recommend the simulator as it helps getting into the mindset and type of questions you will encounter on the real exam.

San Luis Potosi, Mexico, ABB
Rating:               

It is absolutely "MUST HAVE" item for PMP Exam Takers!


Canada

On October 26th, 2016 I finally passed the PMP Exam after the third attempt by using the PM Simulator this time around.  This system provided me a very realistic measurable and set a target to see progresses.  After I purchased the PM Exam Simulator and started to go through 1800 questions...which is a lot of questions... made me realized the importance of getting used to with the similar questions that I may counter very similar questions on the day of the exam.  I definitely learned what kind of questions are expected on the exam day after going through all 1800 questions.  Actually, my PMP exam result was 3MP and 2P which was also the results I got toward the end of 1800 questions.  So if anyone who can go through the PM Simulator can be encouraged and assured to know how realistic those questions are!  If you start getting all areas with MP, I bet you will pass the exam.  Also, the PM Exam Simulator was very economical to try out.  Many other organization published 1/9 of this cost almost the same.

I searched on the website for good PMP exam simulations but I couldn't find any other PMP consultants sell 1800 questions other than this PM Exam Simulators issued by OSP International LLC.  With the PM Exam Simulator, I could pace myself to take time each question until I really got it under "Learning" mode rather than "Time" mode to rush through questions.  Actually I never used the "Time" mode until I started to take a 200 simulation questions.  Also it helped me focusing on my weak areas as the PMP Exam Simulator identified in the knowledge area and processes until I really got it. 

Thank you so much for the valuable study materials that OSP prepared for those PMP wannabe!!!   Be patient and diligent to take the 1800 questions, you will be rewarded for sure like I was!!!

Best regards,

Chiyuki


Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
Rating:               

Best PMP simulator ever


Damas

I passed my PMP exam on 1st attempt, thanks to your simulator. I believe, i can't do it without it. it really worth investment.

Dubai, UAE, Damas
Rating:               

BIU


Hi Cornelius, your Simulator is really great and I personally can testify to that.
It helped me passing PMP exam on my 2nd attempt. You really did a great job!
Thank you very much! More power to you and to Prepcast team :)

Philippines
Rating:               

I Passed the PMP Exam on the First Try Using PM Exam Simulator


AECOM

Hi Cornelius,
First of all, I would like to thank you and all PM Prepcast and PM Exam Simulator Staff for the great PMP prep exam stuff that you prepared very well which made me ace the PMP exam. I watched all the PM Prepcast videos about 3 times and try to answer all the 1800 questions in the PM Exam Simulator. When I got scores not lower than 80% for every exam simulator I took, then I'm confident enough to take the exam, and hurray a great SUCCESS!.
I strongly recommend the PM Exam to every student planning to take the PMP exam. It's a great tool for passing the first try.
Thanks,
Gerardo Gatchalian, PMP

Baguio, Philippines, AECOM
Rating:               

PM Exam Simulator


Passed my PMP Examination first attempt on 24-September-2016. I used the PMBOK Guide Fifth Edition + Rita Mulcahy Eight Edition + PM Exam Simulator. I went through all the tests on the PM Exam Simulator and did numerous timed quizzes. The PMP examination has the same format as the PM Exam Simulator though the examination is a lot more situational and more difficult than the simulator. So on examination day, I felt like I was in my living room going through a very difficult test on the simulator!
I'll say kudos for the simulator, great practice tool. However it'll be good to notch up the difficulty of the tests.

Pittsburgh, United States
Rating:               

Really Great


Adesso

I am very happy that I have acquired the course at PMPrepCast. Mr Fichtner has a good approach. The questionnaires and the different modes I liked the best. You can simulate the real four-hour test, you can focus on your own weaknesses, or simply take a test for intermediate. Really great!

 

Frankfurt am Main, , Germany | , Adesso
Rating:               

PMP Success


BDM Projects LTD

I found the PM exam simulator very good - and very much like the real exam. I would credit the exam simulator for making it possible to pass the exam first time.

Winnipeg, Canada, BDM Projects LTD
Rating:               

Useful Practice Questions


This exam simulator is very useful! There are so many questions available that it gave me practice on a variety of approaches to each topic and scenario.  It can be overwhelming to consider how many questions are available in the question bank, but I was able to run many practice (learning) test questions and also completed 7 of the full 10 practice exams.  My scores were typically between 60% - 85% and I was learning all the time.  Thank you for such a comprehensive resource, it was worth every penny and helped me pass!!

Tampa, FL, United States
Rating:               

OSP INTERNATIONAL LLC
OSP INTERNATIONAL LLC
Training for Project Management Professional (PMP)®, PMI Agile Certified Practitioner (PMI-ACP)®, and Certified Associate in Project Management (CAPM)®